Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 63 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"soulwaxer21"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Paradise Rock Club on 2008-10-17 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
Robert Randolph Family Band 10-17-2008 Paradise Rock Club Boston, MA Source: Earthworks Z30XL hypers > Busman Wmod R4 (24/48) Setup: DINa, Balcony Rail, Left of Board Xfer: R4 > audacity (levels) > shntool split > flac Taped/transferred/seeded by: SmokinJoe 01 intro jam 02 ? 03 Diane (Summer Time) 04 Feel Good 05 jam 06 Shake Your Hips 07 Trouble(?) 08 Bo Diddley > 09 Who Do You Love? 10 Rock With You (MJ) 11 jam 12 ? 13 Robert Solo jam 14 crowd/guitar in background 15 country style 16 Sanford a...
Downloads: 1,265 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Baystock Festival on 2007-08-18 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Grace Potter and the Nocturnals 8-18-2007 Baystock Festival Portland ME source: Nak CM300s > Hydras > Nady DMP-2 > R-09 (24/48) post: Audacity (level/fade) > shntool split > ssrc (resample/dither) > shntool fix > flac setup: NOS, DFC, corner of SBD, 12' Taped/xfer/seeded by: SmokinJoe Disc 1: 1. Ah Mary 2. MasterMind 3. Treat Me Right 4. Over Again 5. Who Knows 6. banter/tuning 7. Meantime 8. Falling or Flying Disc 2: 1...
Downloads: 3,984 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at The Backyard on 2002-07-19 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
Clean Inside, Run For Your Life, 3 Stroke, The March Pressing My Way, Voodoo Child, I Don't Know What You Come To Do
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,834 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 2006-07-30 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
t01. t02. t03. t04. t05. t06. t07. t08. t09.
Keywords: Tim Burke
Downloads: 2,192 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Karl Denson's Tiny Universe Live at The Wetlands on 1999-05-19 - Karl Densons Tiny Universe
Set I: 1.Curtis' Song 2.Soul Dream 3. 4.Criminal Mastermind 5.Fallin' 6.Grasshopper 7.Flute solo > 8.Missy 1.Tar Baby 2.Alex the Great 3.Rise & Shine Set II: 4.Jam 5.Chicago Breakdown 6.Eddie's Dance 7.Ruff Tuff & Tumble 1.Family Tree 2.What You Want Encore 3.Rumpwinder
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,755 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Higher Hands Live at Armadillo's on 2008-05-29 - The Higher Hands
Set 1 (57:26) 01. Snakin' The Grass (Adderley) 02. Blue Pepper (Ellington) 03. 71 Seconds (You Can Never Get Back) 04. Kissing My Love (Withers) 05. Get A Job (Greyboy Allstars) 06. All Dem Leaves (Higher Hands) 07. Snooze Button (HH) 08. World Keeps Going Around (Withers) 09. Never Called You Crazy (Galactic) Set 2 (59:04) 01. Scorpio (Coffey) 02. LB's From Another Planet (HH) 03. Do Your Thing (Isaac Hayes) 04...
Keywords: Soul; Funk; Higher Hands; soundbetter
Downloads: 529 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at IZOD Center on 2007-11-13 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
Intro I Need More Love > Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough Blessed Jam Deliver Me People Get Ready Billie Jean Ain't Nothing Wrong With That
Downloads: 2,181 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Patrick Gym - UVM on 2007-04-28 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
1 Intro 2 Get Yourself 3 Nobody > (Lousiana Bayou Tease) > Nobody 4 ??? 5 People Get Ready 6 Shake Your Hips tease 7 Jesus Is Just Alright 8 Shake Your Hips 9 ??? 10 Diane 11 Encore Break 12 ??? * 13 ??? @ 14 Ain't Nothing Wrong With That
Downloads: 993 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Benevento/Russo Live at Highline Ballroom on 2008-11-03 - Benevento/Russo
1. intro 2. The Wanton Song 3. Ramble On 4. banter 5. The Song Remains The Same
Keywords: Headcount; benefit; Scott Metzger; Dave Dreiwitz; Led Zeppelin; Bustle In Your Hedgerow; TLM170; flac16; 16 bit; Highline; Joe Russo; Marco Benevento
Downloads: 569 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at "Eaglepalooza" Main Street Stage on 2007-11-09 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
01. Voodoo Child 02. More Love>Don't Stop>More Love 03. Axel F Jam 04. Jesus Is Just Alright 05. unknown title 06. Shake Your Hips 07. Poison 08. Deliver Me 09. unknown title 10. The March 11. crowd Encore 12. Whole Lotta Love tease> Good Times Bad Times tease 13. Aint Nothin Wrong With That 14 unknown title
Downloads: 367 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Highline Ballroom on 2008-11-03 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
1. Stuff-o-matic (?) * 2. Voodoo Child -> + 3. Ain't Nothing Wrong With That + 4. Hey Bo Diddley -> 5. Who Do You Love? -> 6. Black Water (Doobie Bros. song w/some improvised lyrics about voting) 7. tuning 8. Higher Ground - $ 9. Stand -
Keywords: Headcount; benefit; John Medeski; Dave Dreiwitz; Jason Crosby; ?uestlove; Stanton Moore; TLM170; 16 bit; flac16; Highline
Downloads: 1,151 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rose Hill Drive Live at Mercury Lounge on 2008-05-08 - Rose Hill Drive
Rose Hill Drive 2008-05-08 Mercury Lounge, NYC (Tab the Band opened) AKG 391's>MME>(2448)M-Audio Microtracker>SF6.0(1644,fade)>CD Wave(trackmarks)>Flac Captured live & domesticated by Rhys Herrmann 1 Set D1 01. Im On To You 02. A Better Way 03. Sneak Out 04. Showdown 05. One Night Stand 06. The Godfather 07. 8th wonder 08. Cross The Line D2 01. Do You Want To Get High 02. Moonage Daydream 03. Reptilian Blues 04...
Keywords: Rose Hill Drive; Rose Hill; Mercury Lounge; Rhys
Downloads: 2,570 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Paradiso on 2004-04-13 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
Disc1 1. calypso 2. why must i be lonely 3. Good Times, Bad Times 4. ?? > 5. Jailbird #> 6. i need more love 7. Purple Haze 8. the march 9. nobody 10. ?? > 11. ?? > 12. roll up** **- first time played #- with Beverly Hills Cop tease
Downloads: 3,476 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Irving Plaza on 2002-09-28 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
(one set) Disc 1: 1. Intro 2. Squeeze 3. I Get Joy 4. I'll Just Wave My Hand * 5. Clean Inside 6. Shake Your Hips 7. Shine A Light ** Disc 2: 1. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) 2. Nobody 3. Heaven * 4. Why Should I Feel Lonely intro> 5. Why Should I Feel Lonely 6. Voodoo Child * With Calvin Cooke ** With Neal Casal
Downloads: 461 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Live at University of Maryland Baltimore County on 2005-04-20 - Matisyahu
Sea to Sea Candle Chop 'Em Down Warrior Lord Raise Me Up King Without A Crown Aish Tamid Beatbox>Jonah vs Matis Fire & Heights Exaltation>Sheyibaneh Bais Hamikdash Close My Eyes
Keywords: reggae
Downloads: 1,301 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]John Butler Trio Live at Hear Music Store on 2007-02-25 - John Butler Trio
-One Set- 01 intro 02 Something's Gotta Give 03 Treat Yo Mama 04 Used to Get High 05 Better Than 06 Daniella 07 Betterman 08 Zebra 09 Good Excuse 10 Funky Tonight
Downloads: 9,898 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]John Butler Trio Live at The 9:30 Club on 2007-05-23 - John Butler Trio
01: Intro 02. Daniella 03. Company Sin 04. Pickapart 05. Used to Get High 06. Devil Running 07. Caroline 08. Old Man 09. Losing You 10. Instrumental 11. Groovin Slowly 12. Treat Yo Mama 13. Zebra 14. Good Excuse 15. E: Peaches and Cream (crowd sings along) 16. E: Better Than 17. Funky Tonight
Keywords: john butler trio; schoeps; mk41; 9:30 club
Downloads: 6,971 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Karl Denson Trio Live at Winston's on 2007-08-08 - The Karl Denson Trio
Disc I, Set I 1. intro/Break Me Down 2. 3. Dingo Dogsled 4. Dark Chocolate Disc II 1. The Plain Truth 2. Bolivia (Cedar Walton song) 3. Lunar Orbit Disc III, Set II 1. Intuition 2. By Appointment Only 3. That Other Thing 4. Ghetto Fireworks Pt. 1 5. -> 6. Karl Denson: Sax, Flute, Keyboards Anthony Smith: Hammond B-3, Keyboards Jake Najor: Drums
Keywords: Jazz; Funk; Winston's; Ocean Beach; San Diego
Downloads: 3,436 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]MacGregor Live at Tribeca Rock Club on 2004-06-05 - MacGregor
(Intro Jam) American Scu'me You Talk Too Much Check It, Check Wut? Tank On Empty (Time To Push) (Battle Hog Intro) Battle Hog Care Bear Lost And Found Saddle Up! Stranglehold Colour Me Illiterate (Merchandise Plug) Oatmeal Load Collapsin Pussy And Tonic Hey You Drinker's Anthem Kung Fu
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,607 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Rose Hill Drive Live at The Aggie Theatre on 2005-08-20 - Rose Hill Drive
One Disc: 1. Showdown (aborted) * 2. Showdown 3. Off To The Games 4. Cool Cody 5. Jam -> 6. Mexico -> 7. Mexico (cont'd) 8. For So Long 9. City 10. Communication Breakdown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,116 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The State Theater on 2007-11-10 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks Band 11-10-07 The State Theater State College, Pa Source: Neumann KM-184's> Sound Devices MP-2> Sony D8 Lineage: Sony D8> Tascams CDRW 700> CD-R> EAC> FLAC Frontend 1.1.4b(Verify/Align On Sector Boundaries/Level 8) Mics: DIN, DFC, Clamped to light railing Taped & Transferred By Jay Gould Uploaded by Jim MImna Disc One 1. Rastaman Chant 2. Get Out Of My Life 3. Sailing On 4. Hurts Me Too 5...
Keywords: Derek Trucks Band; Neumann
Downloads: 2,830 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Milestones on 2000-11-11 - Derek Trucks Band
1. Back At The Chicken Shack 2. I Believe 3. Cissy Strut 4. Too High 5. Big Head Salsa 6. Kickin' Bach 7. intros 8. Yield Not To Temptation 9. Evil Clown 10. Maki Madni > Rastaman Chant 11. For My Brother Disc 2: 1. Ain't That Lovin' You 2. Crowd E: 3. Chicken
Downloads: 1,806 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Benevento/Russo Live at Vinyl on 2005-12-17 - Benevento/Russo
Disc I / Set I 1. Sunny's Song 2. Myxomatosis (Radiohead) 3. Bronko's Blues 4. What Is And What Should Never Be (Zeppelin) 5. Welcome Red 6. Big Whopper 7. Best Reason To Buy The Sun Disc II / Set II 1. Moby Dick* (Zeppelin) 2. Play, Pause, Stop 3. 9x9 4. Mephisto 5. Scratchitti 6. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana) 7. My Pet Goat
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,851 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Tractor Tavern on 2005-02-15 - Derek Trucks Band
Disk One- First Set 1. Volunteered Slavery 2. Down Don't Bother 3. Greensleeves 4. Feel So Bad 5. To Know You Is To Love You 6. Sahib Teri Basi 7. Leavin' Trunk Disk Two- Second Set 1. So Close, So Far Away 2. For My Brother 3. Chevrolet 4. Rastaman Chant 5. Crow Jane 6. My Favorite Things 7. Joyful Noise ** encore 8. Gonna Move **
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,260 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at The Granada on 2008-11-14 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
disc 1: 01. intro jam > ? 02. Nobody 03. Feel Good 04. I Need More Love > 05. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' > 06. I Need More Love 07. People Get Ready 08. Shake Your Hips 09. ? 10. Hey Bo Diddley disc 2: 01. *? > 02. ? 03. Rock With You 04. Ain't Nothin' Wrong With That 05. ? 06. encore jam > Black Water > encore jam > Black Water > encore jam * = w/ Joe from KC on guitar (some dude from the crowd)...
Keywords: ca-14
Downloads: 2,092 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Paramount Theatre on 2007-06-09 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks/Susan Tedecshi Soul Stew Revival 2007-06-09 Historic Paramount Theatre Denver, CO DISC ONE [60:44] 01. Coming Home 02. Little By Little 03. Hercules 04. Stand Back 05. Soul Serenade 06. Walking Blues 07. Soul Of A Man 08. Meet Me At The Bottom 09. Done Got Over 10. You Got The Silver DISC TWO [64:04] 01. My Favorite Things 02. Cold Day In Hell 03. Sugar 04. Do Yourself A Favor 05. The Feeling Music Brings --Encore 1: 06...
Keywords: km184; km-184; derek; trucks; susan; tedeschi; soul; stew; revival; odeen; denver; paramount
Downloads: 16,959 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Pabst Theater on 2008-10-09 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
01. Without God 02. I need more love 03. Say Yeah 04. Diane (Summertime) 05. Bo Diddley 06. Shake Your Hips 07. Jam> Touch it/Stuff-o-matic> Deliver Me 08. Deliver Me outro 09. Rock with you 10. Roll Up > (10:23) Thrill of it 11. Aint nothin wrong with that > Whole Lotta Love > (14:00) IDKWYCTD
Keywords: Robert Randolph, DPA, Pabst
Downloads: 724 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Higher Hands Live at Armadillo's on 2008-06-14 - The Higher Hands
Set 1 (53:08) 01. Red Baron (Cobham) 02. Footprints (Shorter) 03. Never Called You Crazy (Galactic) 04. The Payback (Godfather) 05. All Dem Leaves (Higher Hands) 06. Do It Fluid (HH) 07. Snooze Button (HH) 08. Grab Hold (HH) Set 2 (51:50) 01. Listen Here (Harris) 02. Check Out Your Mind (Mayfield) 03. 50 West (HH) 04. That Shank (HH) 05. Close To Me (The Cure) 06. Always On the Run (Kravitz) 07. More Mess On My Thing (Poets of Rhythm) 08...
Keywords: Soul, Funk, Higher Hands, soundbetter
Downloads: 520 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Heritage Park Amphitheater on 2007-05-25 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
101 intro 102 band intro warmup 103 love is the only way 104 jesus is just alright 105 jailbird/axl f 106 people get ready 107 diane 201 the march 202 instrumental jam ? 203 deliver me 204 banter > Voodoo Child 205 ain't nothin wrong with that
Downloads: 2,022 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Maxwell's on 2001-11-23 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
Robert Randolph and the Family Band 11-23-01 Maxwells Hoboken, NJ Taper: Scott Brown Source: Earthworks SR77 > Sound Devices MP-2 > Sonic AD2k+@16NS3, +18 > Sony D8 5 feet from the stage on the stage lights DAT > SHN: Sony D8 > Emagic EMI 2|6 > Apple IBook > Shntool DO NOT ENCODE TO MP3 Disc 1 57:58:61 01 02:43:46 02 08:57:26 03 09:45:61 04 09:00:42 05 14:13:38 06 13:17:73 Disc 2 56:33:39 01 18:55:35 02 11:15:31 03 11:22:00 04 15:00:48 compiled by scott brown on 11-24-01
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,593 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]MacGregor Live at Recher Theatre on 2003-08-29 - MacGregor
(Intro) Scatterbrain American Scu'me Pussy And Tonic Battle Hog Intro Battle Hog You Talk Too Much Colour Me Illiterate Drinker's Anthem Hey You Herbal Synapse
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 476 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]John Butler Trio Live at The Civic Theatre on 2005-12-20 - John Butler Trio
JBT - The Civic Theatre, 20 Dec 2005 Disc 1:01. [Intro] 02. Bound To Ramble 03. Company Sin 04. [Talking] 05. Fire In The Sky 06. Treat Yo Mama 07. [Talking] 08. The Gov Did Nothing 09. [Talking] 10. Old Man 11. [Talking] 12. Ocean 13. Waited For You 14. [Talking] 15. Peaches & Cream Disc 2:01. [Talking] 02. Home Is Where The Heart Is [With Richard Walley] 03. Betterman 04. Somethings Gotta Give 05...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,305 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Pittsburgh Arts Festival Triangle Stage on 2007-06-01 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
Robert Randolph & the Family Band June 01, 2007 Pittsburgh Arts Festival Triangle Stage Pittsburgh, PA Taper: Jon Galante (galanteja1@gcc.edu) Source: AT 831s > Battery Box > Iriver iHP-120 Location: DFC, FOB, mics at 10', DIN configuration Conversion: Jon Galante (galanteja1@gcc.edu) Equipment: Iriver iHP-120 > Audacity > FLAC Level 7 !!!!!DO NOT DECODE TO MP3 WITHOUT THE TAPER'S PERMISSION!!!!! ----------------------------------------- Disc One 01...
Keywords: Robert Randolph; RRFB; Jon Galante; Pittsburgh, PA; Arts Festival
Downloads: 786 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Avalon Ballroom on 2004-12-04 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
Disc 1: 1.Without God 2.Squeeze > 3.Isn't She Lovely > Squeeze > Soul Refreshing > Squeeze 4.Peek A Boo (Saints Tease) 5.You Gotta Move 6.Shake Your Hips* Disc 2: 1.No Quarter 2.Nobody > Switch$ ______________________ Encore: 3.Just A Man@ 4.Jailbird > Axel F (Beverly Hills Cop)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,202 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Paradise Rock Club on 1997-12-14 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks Band Paradise Rock Club Boston, MA 12-14-1997 Source: DSBD Transfer: D100>JB3>Nomad>Audacity 1.2.4>CDwave>FLAC 1. 2 min Jam> 2. Impressions 3. Ain't that Lovin 4. Naima* 5. 555 Lake# 6. Tutu 7. Travelin South 8. Egg 15>Bass & Drums>Egg 15
Downloads: 4,434 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Peach Stage, Spirit of the Suwanee Music Park on 2007-04-13 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]

Keywords: Wanee 2007
Downloads: 15,672 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Bridge Live at The Recher Theatre on 2004-03-12 - The Bridge
Disc 1 1. Drop The Beat* 2. Steamroller 3. Get out While You Can> 4. Station Blues 5. Legend of Big Blue> 6. Low Spark and High Heeled Boys> 7. The Legend of Big Blue@ 8. Good Ryhthm> 9. Drums> 10. Good Ryhthm 11. Pick a Boogie% 12. Rosalita% 13. Pakalolo%# Disc 2: 14. Flashlight Tag>%^ 15. Beatbox>^ 16. Flashlight Tag%^ 17. Super Funk Regulator Robot Step Squad and Double Dutch Team% 18. Jomotion% 19...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 381 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at Boulder Theatre on 2007-03-15 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Sound Tribe Sector 9 3.15.07 Boulder Theater Boulder, CO Set I: 1. Monkey Music 2. Hubble 3. 986 ft.. 4. Trinoc 5. Vibyl 6. ASAA 7. What is Love? 8. 1103 Set II: 1. One a Day 2. F Word 3. WMIOD 4. Arigato 5. BIGS 6. From Now On 7. Inspire Strikes Back Encore: Moonsocket
Keywords: live concert, Sound Tribe Sector 9, STS9
Downloads: 13,612 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at Barrymore Theater on 2006-02-08 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Disc 1(set 1) 1. banter 2. Music, US 3. Grow 4. F-Word 5. Peoples 6. Pianoir 7. STS9 8. Warrior Disc 2 (set 2) 1. This, Us 2. Luma Daylight 3. Tokyo 4. Move My Peeps 5. Crystal Instrument 6. Tap In 7. Aimlessly 8. What is Love?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,798 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Water Street Music Hall on 2007-11-11 - Derek Trucks Band
01. Gonna Move 02. Volunteered Slavery 03. I'll Find My Way 04. It Hurts Me Too 05. All I Do 06. So Close So Far Away 07. Ain't That Lovin' You * 08. Meet Me At The Bottom * 09. 44 Blues * 10. Done Got Over * 11. I Know 12. Get Out Of My Life ^^ 13. Mahjoun > 14. Greensleeves 15. Feel So Bad 16. Up Above My Head ** Encore: 17. Soul Stew ^ 18. Leavin' Trunk ^
Downloads: 7,309 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at Headliners Music Hall on 2007-04-26 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Set 1 Disc 1 01.Intro 02.ABCees 03.F Word 04.From Now On 05.Move My Peeps 06.Today 07.Arigato 08.Kamuy Set 2 Disc 2 01.Tokyo 02.Breathe In 03.Lo Swaga 04.WMIOD 05.Mischief 06.Circus 07.crowd Encore 08.Really Wut?
Keywords: sts9
Downloads: 4,413 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Rose Hill Drive Live at Martyrs' on 2008-06-20 - Rose Hill Drive
01. intro 02. Long Tall Sally 03. I'm On To You 04. Altar Junkie 05. Cool Cody 06. One Night Stand 07. Godfather 08. Raise Your Hands 09. Sneak Out 10. Trans Am 11. Reptilian Blues 12. Communication Breakdown 13. Encore Break 14. The 8th Wonder 15. Showdown
Keywords: J Weiss; MC930; RHD; Martyrs'
Downloads: 1,828 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Molson Canal Concert Series, Ulrich City Courtyard, on 2008-08-01 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
01 intro, 02 3 Stroke, 03 I Need More Love, 04 Say Yeah > 05 Black Water, 06 Just as Soon as My Feet Strike Zion, 07 Shake Your Hips, 08 Diane (Summer Time), 09 improv > 10 Hey Bo Diddley, 11 Rock With You, 12 Go on Let it Ride, 13 Papa Was a Rolling Stone, 14 E:Ain't Nothin' Wrong With That > 15 Voodoo Chile, 16 Deliver Me, 17 jam
Downloads: 3,467 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Bank of America Pavilion on 2005-06-03 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
?, ?, The March, ?, ?, Jesus is Just Alright, ?, ?, encore break, ?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,965 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Karl Denson's Tiny Universe Live at The Crown Room @ Crystal Bay Casino on 2008-12-19 - Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
Need someone to help with the set list please.
Downloads: 1,736 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at La Zona Rosa on 2007-09-14 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Set 1 01 Ramone & Emiglio 02 Tooth 03 STS9 04 The Rabble 05 By The Morning Sun 06 Mischief of A Sleepwalker 07 Hi-Key Set 2 01 1103 02 Rent 03 ABCees 04 ... And Some Are Angels 05 Crystal Instrument 06 Be Nic 07 One A Day 08 Audience Cheering Encore: 09 We'll Meet In Our Dreams 10 Dance
Keywords: STS9, Sound Tribe, La Zona Rosa, Austin, TX
Downloads: 4,322 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Orpheum Theatre on 2000-04-11 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1: -Set I- 01. Cryptical Envelopment > 02. Other One > 03. China Doll > 04. Other One > 05. Cryptical Envelopment > 06. Sugaree 07. Foolish Heart Disc 2: -Set II- 01. intro 02. Like a Rolling Stone > 03. Bertha > 04. Pride of Cucamonga Disc 3: 01. Come Together > 02. Eyes of the World > 03. Going Down the Road Feeling Bad > 04. We Bid You Goodnight -Encore- 05. Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,987 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]John Butler Trio Live at 9:30 Club on 2005-09-29 - John Butler Trio
01 - Seeing Angels 02 - Denny Ella 03 - Treat Yo Mama 04 - Company Sin 05 - Something's Gotta Give 06 - What You Want 07 - Old Man 08 - Ocean 09 - Peaches and Cream 10 - Betterman > Drums > Betterman 11 - Pickapart > Take 12 - Hello ENCORE: 13 - Damned To Hell 14 - Zebra 15 - Get Funky Tonight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,265 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at U of I, IMU - Ballroom on 2003-11-11 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
Calypso, 3 Stroke, The March, Press On, Shake Your Hips > Nobody, Problems, ?, More Love, Puple Haze > Voodoo Child > Good Times, Bad Times, I Don't Know What You Come to Do E: Don't Worry, Be Happy > Squeeze
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,292 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]John Butler Trio Live at Hiro Ballroom on 2007-03-06 - John Butler Trio
01 Intro 02 High 03 Better 04 Daniella 05 Zebra 06 Ocean 07 Grooving [False Start] 08 Grooving 09 Gov Did 10 Gotta Give 11 Excuse 12 Encore Break 13 Funky
Downloads: 49,356 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree